Academic Calendar

Menu

Academic Calender

Academic Year 2015

The first day of instruction for the term

Labor Day

Veteran’s Day

Thanksgiving vacation begins

Thanksgiving vacation ends

The last day of instruction for the term

Academic Year 2016

The first day of instruction for the term

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

President’s Day

Spring vacation begins

Spring vacation ends

The last day of instruction for the term

Date

Monday, August 24, 2015

Monday, September 07, 2015

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Monday, November 23, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

Date

Monday, January 18, 2016

Monday, January 18, 2016

Monday, February 15, 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016

Friday, March 18, 2016

Friday, April 29, 2016